Youngplace - Craft and Art Holiday Market 2026
From Youngplace (ArtHubs)
A one-day holiday craft market and gallery exhibition inviting artists and makers to showcase and sell handcrafted work, with emphasis on three-dimensional craft practices.
- Amount
- Not stated
- Who can apply
- Individual artists
- Where you must live
- Not stated
- Art forms
- Craft, Visual arts
- Application fee
- Page: booth space “$125–$200 plus HST” depending on size (4, 6, or 8-foot wall spaces), or “$150 plus HST” for first-floor tables.
- Kind
- Call for art
Always confirm the details with the funder before you apply. Saves stay in this browser, on this device. See them all on the Saved tab.
Eligibility
Page: open to “emerging, mid-career, and established artists” working across “all hand-crafted mediums”; applicants “must exhibit and vend their own work only.”
What to send
Selections made first-come, first-served; applicants present original artwork as the majority of their display; work must be family-friendly and professional.
Not yet checked against the funder's page.
Source: https://akimbo.ca/listings/call-for-artists-youngplace-craft-and-art-holiday-market-2026/ (opens in a new tab). Our research read it on September 28, 2026.
See something wrong or out of date?