UVic and Jeffrey Rubinoff Sculpture Park Artist Scholar Residency
From University of Victoria and Jeffrey Rubinoff Sculpture Park
Fall residency on Hornby Island plus one week at UVic, with all costs paid and a $5,000 stipend.
- Amount
- Up to $5,000
- Who can apply
- Individual artists
- Where you must live
- Not stated
- Art forms
- Visual arts, All art forms
- Application fee
- Not stated
- Kind
- Residency
Always confirm the details with the funder before you apply. Saves stay in this browser, on this device. See them all on the Saved tab.
Eligibility
Artists: "the applicant must be a professional artist as determined by similar criteria used by the Canada Arts Council." Scholars: "the applicant must be a distinguished scholar in a field related to the arts."
What to send
Online form with bio, CV, portfolio and project proposal (costs and timeline); plan for an exhibition, publication, report or performance within 18 months; lecture at UVic.
Checked against the funder's page, September 26, 2026.
Not confirmed on the funder's page: the deadline.
Source: https://jrsp.uvic.ca/artist-residency/ (opens in a new tab). Our research read it on September 26, 2026.
See something wrong or out of date?