Residency Program Information
From Residency Program Information - Harbourfront Centre
DeadlineDecember 7, 2026Confirm the date and time on the funder's page before you apply.Closes in 67 days
For more than five decades, Harbourfront Centre has supported emerging makers as they build the skills, confidence, and networks essential for sustainable careers in craft and design.
- Amount
- Up to $2,000
- Who can apply
- Not stated
- Where you must live
- Not stated
- Art forms
- Craft
- Application fee
- Not stated
- Kind
- Residency
Read the funder's page (opens in a new tab)
Always confirm the details with the funder before you apply. Saves stay in this browser, on this device. See them all on the Saved tab.
Eligibility
Not stated
What to send
Not stated
Not yet checked against the funder's page.
Source: https://harbourfrontcentre.com/program/residency-program-information/ (opens in a new tab). Our research read it on September 30, 2026.
See something wrong or out of date?