Ottawa School of Art Residency
From Ottawa School of Art
DeadlineApply any timeCheck the funder's page for the next date.
Free studio time in ceramics, printmaking or sculpture studios; you cover travel and living costs.
- Amount
- Not stated by the funder
- Who can apply
- Individual artists
- Where you must live
- Not stated on page read
- Art forms
- Visual arts, Craft
- Application fee
- Not stated
- Kind
- Residency
Read the funder's page (opens in a new tab)
Always confirm the details with the funder before you apply. Saves stay in this browser, on this device. See them all on the Saved tab.
Eligibility
Eligibility wording not read in detail.
What to send
Apply at least one month before the proposed start
Not yet checked against the funder's page.
Source: https://www.artottawa.ca/programs/residency (opens in a new tab). Our research read it on September 26, 2026.
See something wrong or out of date?