Gladstone House - 2027 Artist Residency Program
From Gladstone House
A three-month studio residency for professional artists without outside studio space, at Toronto's Gladstone House hotel.
- Amount
- Not stated
- Who can apply
- Individual artists
- Where you must live
- Not stated
- Art forms
- Visual arts, Craft
- Application fee
- Not stated
- Kind
- Call for art
Always confirm the details with the funder before you apply. Saves stay in this browser, on this device. See them all on the Saved tab.
Eligibility
Page: “Professional artists at any career stage (must be at least 19 years old)”; “Local artists”; “Artists who do not have studio space outside their own homes”; “Artists who have not previously been Resident Artists at Gladstone House.”
What to send
Residents present at least 2 full days or 4 half days weekly with an open studio door, and contribute to hotel programming (exhibitions, workshops, activations); workspace 7am-11pm daily, no accommodation; residencies run in quarterly blocks through 2027.
Not yet checked against the funder's page.
Source: https://akimbo.ca/listings/call-for-applications-gladstone-house-2027-artist-residency-program/ (opens in a new tab). Our research read it on September 28, 2026.
See something wrong or out of date?