Contemporary Textile Studio Co-op 2026 Residency
From OCAD University
The RBC Centre for Emerging Artists & Designers is excited to announce the return of the Contemporary Textile Studio Artist Residency Career Launcher for Undergraduate or Master’s level students graduating in 2026.
- Amount
- Up to $1,700
- Who can apply
- Individual artists
- Where you must live
- Students at OCAD University (Ontario)
- Art forms
- Craft
- Application fee
- Not stated
- Kind
- Residency
Always confirm the details with the funder before you apply. Saves stay in this browser, on this device. See them all on the Saved tab.
What is offered
Also mentioned
- **If you have already received this opportunity in a previous year, you are not eligible to apply
In the funder's words, from their page, read September 26, 2026.
Eligibility
Current OCAD U undergraduate students who have completed 15+ credits and will be graduating in 2026, or current OCAD U Master's students graduating in 2026. Demonstrated skills in textiles (ie: screenprinting, embroidery, weaving, spinning, dyeing, etc.) *Priority may be given to applicants who have not previously received a Career Launcher opportunity **If you have already received this opportunity in a previous year, you are not eligible to apply
What to send
Not stated
Not yet checked against the funder's page.
Source: https://www.ocadu.ca/news/contemporary-textile-studio-co-op-2026-residency (opens in a new tab). Our research read it on September 26, 2026.
See something wrong or out of date?