City of Ottawa - Riverside South Community Centre & Library public art
From City of Ottawa
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026Confirm the date and time on the funder's page before you apply.Closes in 23 days
A request for qualifications for permanent, site-specific public artwork at a new community centre and library in Ottawa, ON, with a $250,000 CAD plus HST budget.
- Amount
- Up to $250,000
- Who can apply
- Individual artists; Groups and collectives
- Where you must live
- Not stated
- Art forms
- Visual arts
- Application fee
- Not stated
- Kind
- Call for art
Read the funder's page (opens in a new tab)
Always confirm the details with the funder before you apply. Saves stay in this browser, on this device. See them all on the Saved tab.
Eligibility
not stated on page read
What to send
Submit qualifications for the opportunity to design, produce and install permanent, site-specific artwork(s).
Not yet checked against the funder's page.
Source: https://akimbo.ca/listings/request-for-qualifications-site-specific-artwork-for-riverside-south-community-centre-library-ottawa/ (opens in a new tab). Our research read it on September 28, 2026.
See something wrong or out of date?